King Solomon Seal 32. Grants Eloquence. The Seventh Pentacle of Saturn.

(1 review) Write a Review
Made on order
3 cm (1.18 inch) diameter
Fine (pure) silver .999
18 inch

The Seventh Pentacle of Saturn is believed fit for exciting earthquakes, as the power of each order of Angels invoked is sufficient to make the whole Universe tremble.

Within the Pentacle are the Names of the Nine Orders of Angels. Six of them are in Hebrew, and remaining in the "Passing of the River" writing. These Nine orders are: 1-Chaioth Ha-Qodesh, Holy Living Creatures; 2-Ophanim, Wheels; 3-Aralim, Thrones: 4-Chashmalim, Brilliant Ones; 5-Seraphim, Fiery Ones; 6-Melakhim, Kings; 7-Elohim, Gods; 8-Bnei Elohim, Sons of the Elohim; 9-Kerubim, Kerubim.

These Spirits have intimate knowledge of world of Spirits, and the play of spiritual forces within and behind the material world and universe. They also hold knowledge of the formation of entities and vessels or structures in the astral, the subtle dimension of the formation of things to be manifest in the material dimension. As such they are invoked to sojourn among the Angels and luminous spirits and to bring blessings and good fortune. They help bring the power of light to any place into which they are invoked.

The versicle is from Psalm 18:7 "Then the earth did shake and quake, the foundations also of the mountains did tremble; they were shaken, because He was wroth"

Psalm 17 is a prayer of invocation.


This talisman will be hand-crafted AFTER the order is placed. No stocks are kept, and every talisman is created with the person who ordered it in mind.


Read more about "Made on order" processing.

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5

    Posted by Kevin Randolph on 2022 May 10th

    I wanted a little help in my creative writing endeavors and I believe this piece has not only help the writing but others are listening to me a little more intently than before. Glad I purchased it!